9/18/11 Enter to Win A Bedtime Story for Your Dog

Click on the Contest, Freebies, and GiveAway tab. Follow the simple HOW TO ENTER Steps 1,2, and 3.  Best of Luck!!!

About adoptedmom

Adopted Dog Mommy having an adventure with her new buddy, pal, fur-baby, Chazz the Terrier Shibu Ina mix.

Posted on September 19, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. What a sweet looking book. I reposted on my page for my friends who have dogs.

  2. Thanx Kim for the comment. This book is as cute inside as out. I bought a copy for Chazz & I…and “we” love it.

  3. Oliver and I always end the evening with a popsicle! He gets in bed and we share a popsicle – it’s his favorite!

  4. Looks like a terrific book! Prudence spends most evenings w/her head on my lap. She’d be thrilled if I read this to her, bol!

Leave a Reply

