GIVEAWAY…Coming Soon!

The average dog knows 167 words. Your dog is probably smarter than average.

Would your dog enjoy a good book before drifting off to doggie dreamland? Well, now you can read your dog a sweet story that will ensure those dreams are fun, fun, fun.

AdoptedMomToChazzTheDog Blog’s first ever GIVEAWAY is just around the corner. Author Bruce Littlefield wrote this book for his dog Westminster, but my dog Chazz enjoys it and I think your dog will too.

Look for How To Enter & Rules Soon!

Go to the Product Review tab to read my complete Book Review.

About adoptedmom

Adopted Dog Mommy having an adventure with her new buddy, pal, fur-baby, Chazz the Terrier Shibu Ina mix.

Posted on September 14, 2011, in Adopted Mom To Chazz, GiveAways & Contest, Product Review, Pure Chazz. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I would love to have someone read me to sleep…but reading in bed with the cats is a lost cause…they either step on my tender parts, the book or my face, hahameow!

  2. Teri, your comment makes my day. tee hee hee.
    Thanks, and a great big hahameow to your fur-kids!!!

Leave a Reply

