Introducing Chazz the Dog! Budding Media Pup Personality

Introducing Chazz the Dog!.

Check out my pawsome interview with Rumpy_Dog at his

bloggy thing:  I’m a dog with a unique perspective on human life       Just click link  above.

About adoptedmom

Adopted Dog Mommy having an adventure with her new buddy, pal, fur-baby, Chazz the Terrier Shibu Ina mix.

Posted on February 12, 2012, in Adopted Mom To Chazz, Adoption World, Pure Chazz, Rescue, Social Networking, The Anipal Times. Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Hi Chazz!!! *paw waves* Your interview on Rumpy’s blog is soooooo interesting!!!! It made me laugh a lot! You’re very cute and cool! I’m glad you’re part Shiba Inu, we can be good pals! 🙂

    • We sure can Pal o’ mine!!!Glad u liked interview, and glad u came to check out my bloggy and take time to leave comment. My Mom really appreciated when pals do dat. Woof! I live in Southern California , where do u live at?

      • I live in Chiba prefecture in Japan. Where we live is close to Tokyo, it takes 30mins by train to get to. My mom has been to LA twice and she loves the weather in California!!! Very lovely! 🙂

  2. Wow, dat so kewl!! You live in a very citing part of the world. Yesh I like living in California, it has gud weather. But I wish I could travel too…Have a very gud day mai new furriend from Chiba perfecture. Awooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo, Chazz

  3. So cool! I’m going over to read right now.

  4. thank you for coming by to check out our blog. My Mom works hard to make it fun for doggies, kittehs, and pawparents. Okay hope you enjoy reading my interview with Rumpy.

    & thanx for taking time to leave comment. That means a lot to us over here at AMTCTD

  5. I have learn several just right stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how a lot effort you place to create this sort of excellent informative web site.

    • Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment. We lubs that!
      If you wish to subscribe and click the LIKE button at our blog that would be really helpful too.

      Appreciate It,

      ChazzTheDog & AdoptedMOm

Leave a Reply

