Take a Tour of the White House – With First Dog, Bo! | The Dogington Post

Take a Tour of the White House – With First Dog, Bo! | The Dogington Post.

Check This Out!!! Bo Obama leads us on a speshul Guided Tour of Da White House Decorations 2012. Enjoy!!

About adoptedmom

Adopted Dog Mommy having an adventure with her new buddy, pal, fur-baby, Chazz the Terrier Shibu Ina mix.

Posted on December 24, 2012, in Adopted Mom To Chazz, Chazz's Friends Gallery, Pure Chazz and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. i love your posts, but i like this one more than the others, so i read it all over again. lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails

  2. Generally I do not learn post on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very compelled me to take a look at and do so! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thank you, quite nice post.

    • Thanks for visiting my blog and taking time to leave a comment! yes, i thought this Tour of the White House by Bo was interesting and unusual. I hoped my readers would find it fun too. Come back and visit the blog as often as you like. We will continue to provide, interesting, educational, and fun content. Happy New Year 2013!!

  3. This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks!

    • Thanks for stopping by my blog and taking time to leave a comment. We are happy you have enjoyed the posts enough to subscribe with the RSS feed. We work very hard to post fun, educational, and interesting content about dogs, dog books, dog films, dog parents, etc. come back for more GiveAways coming up soon!

      AdoptedMom & ChazzTheDog

  4. I conceive this site holds some very great information for everyone : D.

Leave a Reply

