Santa Paws 2 – The Santa Pups – BlueRay DVD GiveAway

Hey Pals,

Did you miss out on this fun canine film at other blogs? Well Adopted Mom To Chazz The Dog Blog is offering you another chance today right here, right now!!

Santa Paws 2 – The Santa Pups GiveAway

Win your very own copy of this holiday movie from the Disney family

Santa Paws2- The Santa Pups starring Cheryl Ladd

Santa Paws2- The Santa Pups starring Cheryl Ladd

Simple GiveAway Instructions to Enter:

1) Leave a Comment at the end of this post – Answer this Question: How do you know your dog enjoys watching TV/Movies with you? (Mandatory Entry)

2) Follow @ChazzTheDog on Twitter (Extra Entry)

2) LIKE Santa paws 2 on Facebook (Extra Entry)

 

That’s it. EZ PZ and one lucky pup will receive a BlueRay DVD of this holiday film.

 

SantaPaws2TheSantaPupsStarringCherylLadd2

18 yrs old

USA mailing address only

Entries accepted until December 29, 2012

Thanks for entering and visiting our blog! Good Luck!

About adoptedmom

Adopted Dog Mommy having an adventure with her new buddy, pal, fur-baby, Chazz the Terrier Shibu Ina mix.

Posted on December 20, 2012, in Adopted Mom To Chazz, CanineCinema, GiveAways & Contest and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 26 Comments.

  1. I know my dogs enjoy watching movies with me because they just stare at the screen. Sometimes when my 13 year old peeki-poo sees a cat, she will start to bark. It’s so funny, because I have 4 indoor only cats at home , and she doesn’t bark at them. I guess she knows they are her brothers and sisters.

  2. Following @ChazzTheDog on Twitter as @amyorvin

  3. Liked Santa paws 2 on Facebook as Amy Orvin

  4. Can I enter even tho I a kitteh n not a puppy? I likes watchin TV & movies wif ma humanz cause when der on da sofa I will get up n snuggle into da blanket between the humanz n paddle n purr. (da humanz seem to really like dis). I gets lots of luvins n pettins durin the movies too. BONUS!

    I alreddy follows u n I did like da santa paws fb page too.

    *HUGS*

  5. @IcyPinkLemonade

    Tulip likes to watch all the buddies movies with me, she stares at the tv intently, doesn’t do that for other movies. Her ears perk up when she first gears dig barks, when she looks and sees them on the screen (and realizes they’re not in her home) she lays back down

    I also follow you on twitter and have already liked their Facebook page 🙂

  6. i always share your sites post with my friends. keep posting and i will follow you… lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email

  7. My daughter loved the first Santa Pups movie. My dog doesn’t really like to watch TV, I don’t think… and neither do I really, but Shiner does like to cuddle me if I am watching something! I do follow you on twitter also.

  8. I know when our dog watches TV. She will stare at the tv and her ears will perk up. Its funny that only certain shows get her attention. Every time Star Trek is on she watches.

    • Thank you this comment counts as the mandatory entry for the SantaPaws2 DVD GiveAway. If you follow ChazzTheDog on Twitter and LIKE Santa Paws 2 Facebook Page you will earn 2 extra entries and increase your chances of winning.

      Regards,
      AdoptedMom

  9. my dog cuddles up under the covers with me and watches shows that have alot of action.

  10. Follow @ChazzTheDog on Twitter

    • Hello there. Thanks for the shoutout, asking folks to follow ChazzTheDog on Twitter. We appreciate it! And please come back and visit our blog as often as you like. We strive to post interesting, educational, and fun content for our readers!

      AdoptedMom

  11. LIKE Santa paws 2 on Facebook

  12. my dogs & cats watch movies with dogs an kitties in them !!

  13. Your way of telling the whole thing in this post is genuinely good, all be
    able to simply know it, Thanks a lot.

  14. Hello, I think your site could possibly be having browser compatibility issues.

    When I look at your site in Safari, it looks fine however,
    when opening in I.E., it’s got some overlapping issues. I merely wanted to provide you with a quick heads up! Other than that, wonderful site!

Leave a Reply

