FRANKENWEENIE – New Featurette – Watch It Here

Director Tim Burton talks about the making of his new stop-action animation, Black & White movie, FRANKENWEENIE.

About adoptedmom

Adopted Dog Mommy having an adventure with her new buddy, pal, fur-baby, Chazz the Terrier Shibu Ina mix.

Posted on September 18, 2012, in Adopted Mom To Chazz, CanineCinema, Product Review, Pure Chazz and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 29 Comments.

  1. That’s very interesting about the stop-motion animation. I like that some old style methods were used.
    Hugs,
    Pepper

  2. Yes it looks very cool. I saved link for you from Caykclub today…PINK Sofa Cayke Very nommy and PINK!!!

  3. I am really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a nice blog like this one nowadays

    • Thanks for taking the time to leave a comment and for all the kind words!! We appreciate getting feedback on our blog. Writing skills, well been doing it a long time, probably learned a few things over time I can use here on the Blog.

      The theme is one of the offerings a blogger can choose from here at WordPress. I have modified the layout of columns and such. But anybody can do that. It is not a purchased theme if that’s what you are asking.

  4. I don’t usually comment but I gotta admit regards for the post on this special one :D.

    • Thank you for taking time to leave a comment. Appreciate the feedback. What prompted you to do it this time? Are you a Tim Burton fan? Frankenstein fan? or did you just enjoy the video itself?

      signed,

      AdoptedMom

    • Thanks for taking time to leave a comment at the blog. Glad you enjoyed the FRANKENWEENIE post. Did you see our full review of the movie? It was a blast!!! Come back and visit often.

  5. I just want to say I am just beginner to blogs and definitely liked you’re page. Very likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog post . You amazingly come with remarkable article content. Thanks a lot for revealing your website page.

    • Well welcome to the blogger world. Thank you for taking time to leave a comment. We encourage you to “subscribe” to the blog and that way you won’t miss any new postings. You can find the subscribe button on the home page. We promise not to send you any spam messages…only notification email of a new post.

      Have a great day.

  6. Surfing around reddit.com I noticed your blog bookmarked as: » Blog Archive » DSC00247. Now I am assuming you book-marked it yourself and wanted to ask if social book-marking gets you a good deal of targeted visitors? I’ve been thinking of doing some social bookmarking for a few of my websites but wasn’t certain if it would produce any positive results. Many thanks.

    • Actually I did not bookmark my blog at reddit.com so I can be of little help to you in deciding whether that is something you want to do for your various websites. I’m curious who did it and what it says about my blog to be honest. Can you send me a link? 🙂

      Thanks,

      AdoptedMOm

  7. After looking at a handful of the blog posts on your blog, I honestly like your technique of blogging. I added it to my bookmark webpage list and will be checking back soon. Please check out my web site as well and tell me your opinion.

    • Thanks for taking time to leave a comment at my blog. We always appreciate feedback! If you are interested you can subscribe and that way never miss any new posts or content added to the blog. You simply get an email notifying you of new post. We never send any SPAM…EVER

      Thank you,

      AdoptedMom

  8. Right now it appears like WordPress is the best blogging platform available right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on your blog?

  9. I simply could not go away your site before suggesting that I extremely loved the usual information a person provide on your visitors? Is gonna be again continuously to investigate cross-check new posts

    • Thank you for leaving a comment. Don’t miss any new posts from Adopted Mom by subscribing. Just leave a good email in the subscription field on the HOME page. Easy as that. No SPAM ever sent.

      Adopted Mom

    • If you subscribe to the blog you will not miss a new post. it’s on the HOME page. You get an email notification of a new post. No Spam ever!! Thanks for taking time to leave a comment. We appreciate the feedback!

  10. I rattling glad to find this site on bing, just what I was searching for : D as well saved to fav.

    • Thank you for taking time to leave a comment. We always appreciate feedback at our blog. We try to post interesting, entertaining, or educational information for pet parents. Come back often and think about subscribing at our Home page. You will receive a single email notifying you of new content/posts. No SPAM ever!
      We do not collect any personal information other than the email to contact you of a post.

      Regards,

      Adopted Mom & ChazzTheDog

  11. I always was concerned in this topic and stock still am, thanks for putting up.

  12. It is appropriate time to make a few plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this publish and if I could I wish to recommend you some interesting issues or suggestions. Perhaps you could write next articles regarding this article. I want to learn even more issues about it!

    • I see you commented on our post about FRANKENWEENIE movie. We really enjoyed that experience. Currently we have a Canine Film Review & GiveAway about Disney’d Mr. Peabody & Sherman. We enourage you to get our RSS feed so you won’t miss any cool posts. If you have mailing address in USA you are eligible to enter GiveAway!! Don’t miss out on all da fun.
      ChazztheDog & AdoptedMom

  13. I believe this web site has very superb written content material articles.

  14. Hello.This article was extremely remarkable, particularly since I was searching for thoughts on this matter last Saturday.

Leave a Reply

