Classified Section – March 2012

Advertisement:

Experienced Pet Blogger Looking for Sponsorhip

BLOGPAWS2012 Conference – Salt Lake City, UT

June 21 thru June 23rd, 2012

ATTN: Pet Industry, Sales/Marketing/Promotions, Pet Businesses

I am a Pet Parent & Pet Blogger who needs help getting to the BlogPaws 2012 Conference on Social Media and Networking.

I was a Sponsored Blogger to last year’s conference; and I want very much to go back this year to continue educating myself on Social Media, Networking, Issues of Important to the Pet Lovers Community. & – ok to have FUN!

SERVICES AVAILABLE:

  • Daily posts on Twitter, FaceBook, and my Blog, AdoptedMomToChazzTheDog.wordpress.com

  • Special Posts highlighting conference events, activities, exhibitors, keynote addresses, etc.

  • Product Demonstrations

  • Distribution of flyers, marketing collaterals, samples, etc.

  • Promotion of a ‘Conference Special’

  • Act as Presenter at Special Morning or MidAfternoon Event – Promote company product(s) to invited or open group. Ask for Details.            Additional Cost $$

  • Advertise with your branding, logo, etc. at my blog 2 Months Before & 2 Months Following the conference for zero dollars!

  • Additional Services as Requested

 

To Discuss Your Business Needs, please contact:

Email: adoptedmomtochazz@gmail.com

OR

Leave a comment at the end of this post and I will get back to you immediately!

Check out my Blog:

www.adoptedmomtochazzthedog.wordpress.com

Share this post. Maybe one of you knows someone, who just might be looking for this help. 🙂 Thanks

About adoptedmom

Adopted Dog Mommy having an adventure with her new buddy, pal, fur-baby, Chazz the Terrier Shibu Ina mix.

Posted on March 10, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 19 Comments.

    • Thanks for stopping by, taking the time to leave a comment. That makes us happy over here at AMTCTD.
      subscribe down at bottom of page to get email notices of new posts.

      Woof,

      Chazz & AdoptedMom

  1. You have really made me think with this material. You’re writing style as well as your writing skill is excellent. I enjoyed reading your article and hope to read more. http://www.samsung1080phdtv.net/

    • Thank you for stopping by the blog and leaving such a lovely comment. We try hard to create interesting content for our readers. If you would like you can subscribe (found at bottom of home page) and receive and email alert whenever there is a new post. You can also click the LIKE button. Every click helps.

      Thank you,

      ChazzTheDog & AdoptedMom

  2. Best Work From Home Nice a person, there is really some fantastic details on this submit several of my subscribers may discover this useful, will send out them a website link, many thank you.Work From Home

    • Thanks for stopping at my blog and leaving your thoughtful comment. If you wish, you can subscribe and get email alerts when there is a new post. Also, you can click the LIKE button, every click helps.

      Appreciate your feedback,

      ChazzTheDog & AdoptedMom

  3. how many calories in a grapefruit half, Hello there! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with SEO? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good results. If you know of any please share. Appreciate it!

    • Hello, and thank you for stopping by my blog and leaving a comment. That is what bloggers like for people to give them feedback. No I am not familiar with SEO plugins. I constantly have people contacting me to offer me help, but that is for a price. In the near future I will look into this matter more closely and see what I can do to improve my SEO presence. Butfor the time being I am happy with the blog and the nice readers I get.

      If you would like, you can subscribe to the blog (no cost). That is found on the bottom of the home page. You will receive an email when ever there is a new post. If you wouldn’t mind, if you click the LIKE button that would be helpful to us here at AMTCTD blog.

      Thanks,
      AdoptedMom to ChazzTheDog

    • Thanks for leaving a comment!

      Can’t really offer any help regarding SEO. I am regularly getting comments from people saying my blog isn’t ranking high and they can help me, and oh yeah buy this program from them…

      So, I have no personal experience with plugins for SEO.

      Good Luck and happy blogging

  4. how many calories in a grapefruit medium, I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your blog. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme? Exceptional work!

    • Thank you for stopping to enjoy reading at my blog, and leaving such a pleasant comment. No I did not hire a developer and came up with this design as a combination of what WordPress offers and my own “eye” for what I find looks good and encourages people to come back to the blog time and again.

      If you would like, you can subscribe to the blog (found at the bottom of home page) and you will get a notification email that there is a new post. It would be helpful also, if you wouldn’t mind to click the LIKE button showing you support this blog.

      Thanks very much your remarks. That is what bloggers like, to get feedback from their readers.

      Signed,
      Adopted Mom to ChazzTheDog

  5. I love the efforts you have put in this, thankyou for all the great posts .

    • Woof! Thank you for stopping by to read our blog. adoptedmom especially appreciates when you leave a nice comment. We like getting feedback. If you would like you can subscribe to the blog (at bottom of home page) and you get an email notification each time there is a new post!

      Also we could really use the help if you would click the LIKE button on the left side on the HOME page.
      Every click helps!

      Thanks,

      ChazzTheDog & AdoptedMOm

  6. Wow that was strange. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyway, just wanted to say fantastic blog!

    • Well, gosh what happened there? Sorry hope it wasn’t something on our side. We are always appreciative of anyone who takes the time to give up feedback by leaving a comment. Glad you like it. You can subscribe (free) on bottom of home page and you get email notification of new post.

      I have several GiveAways coming up in April & May so stay tuned for those.
      Click the LIKE button at the home page, every click helps

      Regards,

      ChazzTheDog & AdoptedMom

  7. Added to my bookmarks, I like your website!

    • Thanks for the add Annabel. What kind of dog (furbaby) do you have? 🙂

      Continue to read the blog. APRIL and MAY we will be having GIVEAWAY’s of some very cool stuff.

      Please click LIKE button at blog it would help us out a lot.

      AdoptedMOm&ChazzTheDog

  8. I do agree with all of the ideas you have presented in your post. They’re really convincing and will definitely work. Still, the posts are very short for starters. Could you please extend them a little from next time? Thanks for the post.

    • Thanks for taking time to leave a comment on my blog.
      Posts are of varying length. Sometimes they include pictures, YouTube, videos, sometimes just plain old text.

      Pleas click the LIKE button at my blog and/or subscribe. When you subscribe all you get is an email notification when a new post has been uploaded. We never use your info for anything else, EVER.

      Stay tuned to the blog, in April and May we will be having GIVEAWAYS. These are easy to enter and we are giving away good prizes for your furbabies.

      Thanks,

      AdoptedMom&ChazzTheDog

Leave a Reply

