10.24.11 It’s Right Around The Corner – Howl’oween

Oh Boy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This Sunday, 10.30.11

Long Beach's Haute Dog Howl'oween

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Parade…Vendor Fair..Adoption Fair!!!

Check out MuttMania’s Booth for our very special offering, a Holiday Dog Boutique, featuring Christmas, Chanukah, and New Years goodies for your pup.

This is going to be howls of fun…

###

The AdoptedMomToChazzTheDog Blog hit a milestone overnight. We have now accumulated 1,003 hits.

I am amazed at this statistic.

I know that’s not a lot in the world of megasites that get hundreds of hits a minute, but I’m satisfied.

I hoped somebody might want to read about Chazz & I ……I just wasn’t sure who.

We at AMTCTD are trying to make a difference in our own little way, and if you know of issues or subjects related to dogs as pets,that you would like to read about –  then please leave a comment or better contact me at my email address: adoptedmomtochazz@gmail.com

Subject: BlogStuff

We are working on our Adoption/Rescue Information Page and hope to be able to bring you information about animals needing some help very soon. This is a huge problem, a serious issue, but we aim to do our part, however small.

Okay well, gonna close for now and remind you (cuz I haven’t for awhile) go out there and spend some time playing with your dog or cat. P_L_AY_I_N_G……it will do you both good.

And Chazz says, Aroooooooooooooooooooooooooo

About adoptedmom

Adopted Dog Mommy having an adventure with her new buddy, pal, fur-baby, Chazz the Terrier Shibu Ina mix.

Posted on October 18, 2011, in Adopted Mom To Chazz, Pure Chazz. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Yay for u both

  2. Thanks for the comment, Joel. BTW did you check out “Random Happy Rants” page? I have a page from a Dog & Cat Diary that I think you might enjoy..AdoptedMOm & *Chazz waves paw wildly to be seen in the Poconos. Arooooooooooooooooo

  3. U might need to get on a milk carton for me to see u…lol

    • U might not be able to see me , butt you will be able to hear me. My Shibu Scream – AWOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Leave a Reply

