Wow, I just don’t believe how busy I’ve been since returning from BLOGPAWS! Haven’t even had a chance to do my own posts about the trip. Trying to finish up all the reports, surveys, and other stuff I committed to doing.

I think I’m just about done and can return to Blogging, MuttMania, Farmers Market Vendoring, BarkWorld – Atlanta, & SuperZoo – Las Vegas.

Let’s see: Did MuttMania last Friday at Eagle Rock Farmers Market and made my booth rental back in 45 minutes. It was great. I think folks are beginning to get I am there & what I have for sale. Will be starting back up this Wednesday 4Pm – 8Pm with Silversun Farmers & Artisans Market over next to Target @ Eagle Rock Plaza. Plans for a bang up reopening are being put into place with food, jumpers for the kids, music on the community stage, etc. MuttMania will be there with all kinds of new goodies for your dog or cat. Come Check It Out – You wpon’t be disappointed!!!

I won a free registration to BarkWorld courtesy of Modern Dog Magazine. Thanx MDM, but it’s all the way over in Atlanta. Not sure I can swing the trip. But never fear…SuperZoo in Las Vegas is just around the corner. My friends from KURGO have a booth and I’m thinking about going up for the day. Haven’t been back to Las Vegas in years. A pet conference may be just the thing that gets me there!!!

OK, it’s Sunday and I want to hang out with Chazz The Dog and some friends….cya all later!

About adoptedmom

Adopted Dog Mommy having an adventure with her new buddy, pal, fur-baby, Chazz the Terrier Shibu Ina mix.

Posted on September 4, 2011, in Adopted Mom To Chazz, BlogPaws Conference 2011, Farmers Market, MuttMania, Product Review, Social Networking. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

