Lull Before the Conference

I think I had better enjoy the next week or so, before things really start ramping up for Blogpaws2011 Conference.  I’ve been in touch with my sponsor KURGO, and that is coming together nicely. I’ve prepared a flyer to hand out at the conference or leave at the exchange table..and that came out good.

As I may have already mentioned Chazz The Dog will not be making the trip with me. He said he would prefer to stay home under the fan than be in the hot, humid weather he’s not used to. I can’t really argue with him on that, so home he will stay.

I need to check over my travel size items to make sure I’ve got enough of everything to pack.

*******************************************************************

MuttMania will be out in force Friday, 8/12/11 4:30 -8:30 PM @ the Eagle Rock Farmers Market at Caspar & Merton across from the Library. Come by and check out my new booth lighting as well as all the good stuff for your dog, cat, home, office, party, or gift.

******************************************************************

Finally, I got Chazz one of those agility/exercise tunnels. I thought he was getting bored. So how does one introduce that? I can get him to go through  it — as I am tossing his treats down the length of it and he goes in to get them.

Now, how do I train him he’s supposed to run through it?

All suggestions, feedback will be graciously accepted! Kindly leave your comments here or at adoptedmomtochazz@gmail.com

 

Later folks……

About adoptedmom

Adopted Dog Mommy having an adventure with her new buddy, pal, fur-baby, Chazz the Terrier Shibu Ina mix.

Posted on August 11, 2011, in Adopted Mom To Chazz, BlogPaws Conference 2011, MuttMania, Pure Chazz, The Anipal Times. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Fortunately both Chazz and Gulliver are pawty trained, so the visit should go well.

Leave a Reply

