Counting Down 13 Hours To MuttMania

Well, everybody the big day is almost upon us. MuttMania will be in session in just a few hours now. I think we are ready, and I hope it will be a success.

A friend, Southern Couzin’ will be coming up from Long Beach to help with the heavy lifting. (literally!) In addition to setup and teardown, he will be my official photographer, or should I say Chazz’s photographer. Chazz will get his pupperazzi photo op and then be returning home to relax. I will be at the booth for the full 5 hours.

I have a few people to thank, but I will reserve that post until after Sunday’s market.

If your local, stop by and say hello. If your long distance, hold a kind thought that MuttMania will be a hit!

About adoptedmom

Adopted Dog Mommy having an adventure with her new buddy, pal, fur-baby, Chazz the Terrier Shibu Ina mix.

Posted on July 24, 2011, in MuttMania. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

