Thankful Thursday Blog Hop – Hosted by Cokie The Cat

Cokie, I hopped over to your Blog and voila, entered your Thankful Thursday Hop. I hope we continue to become better friends, cuz like I said before, I don’t know too many CATS. See that’s what I’m thankful for this Thursday, friendship….
Woof, Chazz The Dog

About adoptedmom

Adopted Dog Mommy having an adventure with her new buddy, pal, fur-baby, Chazz the Terrier Shibu Ina mix.

Posted on July 21, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Look at You! Social Media Doggie Maven!

    Thanks for joining the Thankful Thursday Blog Hop!
    See you at BlogPaws!!

    Cokes

  2. Oh Cokes, you are so cute & Are all felines like you? BOL

  3. Hi Chazz, hope we can be buddies too ! XXXX *high paw*

  4. Pepi, I would be super honored to be buddies with you. See, I live in Northeast Los Angeles…and I am kind of a “hipster” dog.
    I even asked Cokes, if I could get a PRESS credential to wear in the front of my tri -cornered hat like in the old timey movies!

    You are a real fashion plate to me. I mean you look so cool, but not all frou-frou, you know what I’m saying? I’m a boy and I don’t want anyone confusing me otherwise. Would you be willing to give me some fashion tips sometimes? My Mommy gets me clothes that I wear sometimes…but you look like you have a personal shopper/assistant who creates all your great looks. Wow!
    Hey Pepi, what was it like to live in Australia? I tried to look it up in the atlas, and it was far, far, away. Okay, maybe we can meet up sometime over at The Anipal Times and have lunch. Do you eat lunch? See Pepi, I don’t really understand about where you are now, so I hope I’m not saying the wrong thing. I think it would be cool if we hung out together. Cya, Woof. Chazz The Dog

Leave a Reply

