MuttMania, BlogPaws 2011 Conference, B-day Gift

Things are really getting busy around here, every day!  Chazz The Dog has started his first writing assignment for The Anipal Times. He is working on a little article, mostly introducing himself, what he likes to do — stuff like that.

I am in full swing for MuttMania. We will be presenting for the first official time this Sunday 7.24.11. It’s been a lot of effort to get this off the ground; but I’ve really enjoyed most of it.  It will be interesting to find out if this is actually a good idea and can be sustained & grown – or – if it was just a temporary thing and will soon be gone. I’m bettin’ on option number 1.

At the same time I am working on all my travel reservations for the BlogPaws Conference 2011, next month. Yep, we’re cooking on all cylinders right about now, and I am excited to be doing all of it.

Don’t say anything, but we managed to squeeze in getting Uncle Mark a gift for his birthday which is actually the day BlogPaws opens, next month.

K, that’s all I got time for right now. Check you later…………………Woof

About adoptedmom

Adopted Dog Mommy having an adventure with her new buddy, pal, fur-baby, Chazz the Terrier Shibu Ina mix.

Posted on July 20, 2011, in BlogPaws Conference 2011, MuttMania, The Anipal Times. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. You are one busy blogger. I’m looking forward to your post at Anipal times and I can’t wait to hear all about BlogPaws. It sounds like that’s going to be a lot of fun. I found you through Cokie’s Thursday hop. I like hoppin’ so I thought I’d hop over here. Have a great day Chazz!

    • Baxter, hope you got the reply I sent you. Thank you for hoppin over to my blog. Hoppin’ must be easy for u. BOL
      i have to practice my hop all the time. OK, well I’m still a little tired from Sunday & the farmers market grand opening of MuttMania. You can read more about it on my home page. Pictures will follow soon. Bye. Woof

Leave a Reply

