Is Pet Journalism in Chazz’s Future?

Chazz has been invited to become a reporter for The Anipal Times.  I am very excited for him. This could be the career path push we’ve been looking for? Anyway, it will be something interesting he can really sink his teeth into.

I think Chazz may actually have a few things he wants to get off his chest. Sometimes, he gets very quiet, with a  thoughtful expression on his face. He may be thinking some important doggie thoughts. Who knows?

Well, first things first, I have to set up a Twitter account for him. That’s right, he needs a Twitter account to stay in communication with his editor.  Y’all think I’m makin’ this stuff up….but it’s just not so…this is too good, I couldn’t dream this up if I tried!!!

About adoptedmom

Adopted Dog Mommy having an adventure with her new buddy, pal, fur-baby, Chazz the Terrier Shibu Ina mix.

Posted on July 7, 2011, in Pure Chazz, The Anipal Times. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Nope. You couldn’t make this up. We did! ; )

    Cokie the Cat
    Editor in Chief
    The Anipal Times
    http://www.anipaltimes.com

  2. You got that right. As a doggie, I am glad to see that as a CAT(that scared me a little to type) you have a good sense of humor. See, I haven’t known to many cats I could communicate with — so this is really fun. Thank you for stopping by Cokie and finding my blog at it’s new home. Cya. Woof.

Leave a Reply

