DOG TV – Photo Contest – VOTE for ChazzTheDog on FB

DOGTV

Adopted Mom has entered me, ChazzTheDog into DOGTV’s Photo Contest.

I pawmise to be a good representative of da dogs if I am voted the new face of DOGTV!!!

Readers, please take a minute and vote for me.  This is the link: http://t.co/OJ6lJIgFqf

First you haf to LIKE the DOG TV Facebook Page

Then you click on the Photo Contest picture.

Then you click on the tab at the beginning of the pictures- Most Popular

I am on the 5th row, the 3rd column is my picture to vote for me.

This is my picture in da contest, please take a minute and vote for me, and fanx!

 

ChazzTheDog

ChazzTheDog

You only vote one single time, so you don’t have to come back every day. Just please vote for me one time.  I am waaayyy behind the leader and could use a halping paw from my furriends.

Thanx for listening…

ChazzTheDog

About adoptedmom

Adopted Dog Mommy having an adventure with her new buddy, pal, fur-baby, Chazz the Terrier Shibu Ina mix.

Posted on April 26, 2013, in Adopted Mom To Chazz, GiveAways & Contest, Pure Chazz and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. I’d really like to vote for you, but I can’t find the link.

  2. What fun! Off to vote …

  3. It’s not my first time to pay a quick visit this web site,
    i am browsing this web site dailly and take nice data from here all the time.

  4. Chazz, you sure did look pawesome in that photo – how did the contest end up? We totally missed it on FB last spring!!

  5. Oh I did okay for awhile..then not enough votes. Oh well…i rather eat and nap and play

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 47 other followers

